Staff Directory

To contact a staff member by phone, please call the office at (714) 663-6040.

Name Title/Position Email Web site
Administrative and Support Staff
Sandra Valencia Principal svalencia@ggusd.us
Sean Dishong Assistant Principal sdishong@ggusd.us
Sherry Williams Secretary swilliam@ggusd.us
Amy Evans Speech Pathologist aevans@ggusd.us
Linda Longshore Clerk llongshore@ggusd.us
Sandra Welch Nurse swelch@ggusd.us
Nancy Estrada Counselor nestrada@ggusd.us
Nayeli Strong Community Liaison nstrong@ggusd.us
Sofia Murgado Psychologist smurgado@ggusd.us
Sueannie Baltazar Health Aide sbaltazar@ggusd.us
Yes Ordorica Attendance Clerk yordorica@ggusd.us
Viviane Gomar Community Liaison vgomar@ggusd.us
Teachers
Ashley Stevens Teacher astevens2@ggusd.us Web site
Belinda Navarro Teacher bnavarro@ggusd.us
Bret Bowen Teacher bbowen@ggusd.us
Chris Borado Teacher cborado@ggusd.us
Chris Maroney Teacher cmaroney@ggusd.us
Crystal Mueller Teacher cmueller@ggusd.us
Diana Rosas Teacher drosas2@ggusd.us
Elen Dominici Teacher edominici@ggusd.us
Elizabeth Nguyen Teacher enguyen@ggusd.us
Huy Phan Teacher hphan@ggusd.us
James Kosai Teacher jkosai@ggusd.us
Jamie Sifuentes Teacher jsifuentes@ggusd.us
Janet Rudner Teacher jrudner@ggusd.us
Jennifer Hughes Teacher jhughes@ggusd.us Web site
Jerome Dominci Teacher jdominici@ggusd.us
Nancie Bell Teacher nbell@ggusd.us
Olivia Salamah Teacher onassef@ggusd.us
Sean Steimle Teacher ssteimle@ggusd.us
Stacey Johnson Teacher sjohnson2@ggusd.us
Araceli Garcia Teacher agarcia2@ggusd.us
Matt Newby Teacher mnewby@ggusd.us