Staff Directory

To contact a staff member by phone, please call the office at (714) 663-6040.

Name Title/Position Email Web site
Administrative and Support Staff
Sean Dishong Assistant Principal
Sherry Williams Secretary
Amy Evans Speech Pathologist
Linda Longshore Clerk
Sandra Welch Nurse
Nancy Estrada Counselor
Nayeli Strong Community Liaison
Sofia Murgado Psychologist
Sueannie Baltazar Health Aide
Yes Ordorica Attendance Clerk
Viviane Gomar Community Liaison
Abbie Stirone Principal
Ashley Stevens Teacher Web site
Belinda Navarro Teacher
Bret Bowen Teacher
Chris Borado Teacher
Chris Maroney Teacher
Crystal Mueller Teacher
Diana Rosas Teacher
Elen Dominici Teacher
Huy Phan Teacher
James Kosai Teacher
Jamie Sifuentes Teacher
Janet Rudner Teacher
Jennifer Hughes Teacher Web site
Jerome Dominci Teacher
Nancie Bell Teacher
Olivia Salamah Teacher
Sean Steimle Teacher
Stacey Johnson Teacher
Araceli Garcia Teacher
Matt Newby Teacher
Emilio Sandoval Teacher
Courtney Kolovos Teacher
Timothy Acquarelli Teacher tacquarelli